bitsnbiteswithtina

Welcome!

This is my contribution to the blogging world. I hope you find it both interesting and fun!

I’m a wife, mother and grandmother who’s family thinks she’s a bit kooky. That’s ok! I am! My main goal is to enjoy life.  I’d like to share with you two things that I love to do. Travel and Contests!

HELP ME CELEBRATE

MY

BRAND NEW BLOG

🙂

This is so exciting! I get to share a little of myself and of the world with all of you. Many times I considered this blog and put it on the back burner for more pressing issues and quite frankly because I was nervous. What if I had nothing to say? As I was recently told, (and the reason I began working on my blog), since when are you ever at a loss for something to say? So true! You will find the pages of this blog full of exciting things. There will be product reviews, travel information from places I have personally stayed, little bits n bites of stuff that makes me, me. Of course, there will be contests! To start things off I thought I would hold a grand opening celebration for my blog. Why not?

This contest will run for two weeks from July 15th to July 29th. It will be a CANADIAN ONLY CONTEST. Apologies to any US readers. In the future, I hope to bring contests for you too. All my contests will be available for canadians to enter.

Sponsors Include

Swiss Natural twitter

Contest will go live on July 15/11

June 23, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Great job, very interesting , bright and very infomative

    Comment by Larry | July 8, 2011 | Reply

  2. Congratulations on the launch of your blog. Thanks for adding my button to your blog. I will add yours too! Will you be adding a GFC button? So readers can follow?

    Comment by Gingermommy | July 9, 2011 | Reply

  3. Awesome! Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging. It can be a lot of hard work, but also awesome fun! If you want to do a button exchange let me know 🙂
    http://www.theknitwitbyshair.com

    Comment by Shari Goss | July 9, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

