bitsnbiteswithtina

I’m Going to the “ShesConnected Conference”

I am extremely pleased and honored to say that I have been invited to the ShesConnected Conference! This is a proud moment for me. The conference holds a lot of exciting and informative opportunities that I cannot wait to throw myself into. So many fantastic sponsors to meet and bloggers to engage with. When I saw my name announced, I didn’t know what to do first. Book a flight? Book a hotel room? Tweet everyone, text message my hubby (who was in a meeting at work) or what.

Knowing that I was selected based on these requirements fills me with pride. I want to thank ShesConnected for selecting me.

For any sponsors out there interested in participating in this fabulous event, I would be extremely grateful if you would consider me and my blog. It would be my pleasure to help promote your brand or product. To have help attending this conference would most appreciated. There is flight, hotel, taxi and meals. Anything would be a major help.

Thank you again to ShesConnected and to any sponsors that consider me!

Join in for the next ShesConnected twitter party #SCCTO. Currently scheduled for Aug 31th 8pm – 10pm est

August 22, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Congrats! I am happy for you 🙂 So happy we can meet in person too.

    Comment by Gingermommy | August 22, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks! I’m pretty stoked and looking forward to meeting you as well. Will be fun.

      Comment by sweetmamabrady | August 22, 2011 | Reply

  2. Congrats! That is wonderful news!

    Comment by Good Girl Gone Green | August 29, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

