bitsnbiteswithtina

Funky Monkey T-Shirt Review


For me, T-shirts are fabulous! I love having a huge variety of t-shirts. They are so versatile. You can wear one over another, tie it up, lounge around or even wear as a nightie. I was given a Funky Monkey T-Shirt to review. When I received my package, the first thing I noticed was that the t-shirt was well made. It is 90% cotton and 10% pre-shrunk polyester. It has a good stitch on it. This is important to me for wash and wear. I don’t want to buy something that is going to come apart after a few washes.

The one I received has an adorable little monkey face on it.

When I check out the T-Shirt Printing website, I discovered they printed t’s for everything. You can get T’s for promotional purposes, teams or special events. They have T-shirts for the entire family. Not a huge lover of T’s? They have sweatshirts and hoodies too. Over 20 years of experience.

The one I received was of good quality. It wasn’t so thin that you could see through it and it didn’t feel heavy on. The true test was going to be the wash cycle!

There’s nothing worse than buying a t-shirt because you love the logo and then it cracks and peels in the wash. I am very happy to say that this t-shirt remained intact after washing it a couple of time. I found no cracks or signs of wear. The color has stayed vibrant. These are quality silk screen printing t’s….and it shows!

These are very comfortable t-shirts. I would of preferred a v-neck but didn’t find that the neckline rubbed in anyway. Overall, pleased with this product.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

August 23, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | , | 1 Comment

   

