bitsnbiteswithtina

My Latest Win – This Company is Fabulous!! What They Did For Me! CONTEST TOO

Months ago, I entered a twitter contest. There are quite a few out there and my blog runs them as well. This one was special though. It was a contest for a 52″ Built In Grill. Back in July, I received an email that told me I was the winner!! Amazing!! Now, here I was thinking that this built in grill was a cabinet with a bbq built inside with total measurements of 52″. Not so. Turns out it was for an outdoor kitchen. The grill itself was 52″ and you had to have the outdoor kitchen to put it in. Talk about depressing. From an extreme high to an extreme low. What would I do with this? I don’t have an outdoor kitchen nor do I have the space or finances to put one in. So, I asked the company if it was possible to get a different appliance instead.

They said YES! Dacor Appliances said yes!

We began a conversation back and forth about what I needed and what they could give me. Generous indeed. Their appliances are beautiful, classic, decorative furniture for your kitchen. Here is what they gave me:

They didn’t have to. They chose to. A beautiful 30″ Renaissance Range. Smooth top, convection, self-cleaning range. It has everything and they have me deepest thanks and greatest regards.

If you are searching for more than just an appliance, Dacor is the place to go.

Follow them on twitter and enter their brand new contest. Perhaps you will be their newest, lucky winner. This time they have a gas cooktop! Good Luck!

September 12, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , | 3 Comments

   

