bitsnbiteswithtina

I’ve Moved to a New Blog URL – Followers Pls Read

I decided it was time to update my blog and move to a self-hosted blog. I’m still in the process of changing over but the blog is up and running. All current posts and giveaways are there. No comments or entries have been lost. Please direct your new comments to http://www.bitsnbiteswithtina.com/blog

I appreciate your help and understanding with this. Great new posts and amazing giveaways are coming up soon.

COMING SOON ON MY NEW BLOG!  

Review/giveaways

Dazzlme.com

Dizolve

CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR! 

Many great prizes from many great sponsors

I’ll let you have a peek at who’s sponsoring in Oct 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

September 13, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

   

